Superior Supplies & Service
1-506-375-4114

Carleton Industrial Supply Ltd: Somerville’s Premier 
Equipment Retailer

At Carleton Industrial Supply Ltd, we have been providing Somerville and the surrounding areas with high quality, competitively priced industrial supplies, tools and equipment for more than 27 years. When you work with us you can be sure to receive a personalized service. Our experienced and knowledgeable staff goes above and beyond to help you find exactly what it is you need for your specific situation.


Thank you for visiting our website. Please fill out the following form and submit to send us a message. You may use this form to request more information about our products and services, and to provide feedback about this website.


We look forward to hearing from you!


Service Area

  • Kedgwick
  • Fredericton
  • Central New Brunswick
  • North New Brunswick
  • Available to ship to northern territories and anywhere else (provided there will be an extra fee)

Contact Us

Come See Us

Address

59 Somerville Rd, 
Somerville, NB E7P 2S1


Phone

Main 1-506-375-4114

Toll free 1-800-561-4114

Fax 1-506-375-4938


Email

info@carletonindustrial.ca


Ann 
ann@carletonindustrial.ca

Dalton 

dalton@carletonindustrial.ca

Jeremy 

jeremy@carletonindustrial.ca

Cheryl 

cheryl@carletonindustrial.ca

Shawn 

shawn@carletonindustrial.ca

Chris 

chris@carletonindustrial.ca


Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

Methods of Payment

Visa Master Card American Express Cash Interac Direct Payment E-Transfer
Created by

Legal notice